Board of Directors

Marita Bradley – Chair of the Board

Chief of Staff Office of Councilman Ricky Burgess

mbradley@urbanacademypgh.org

 

Shavonne Lowry – Vice Chair of the Board 

Family Services Specialist, PPS – Crescent Early Childhood,

slowry@urbanacademypgh.org

 

Deanna Davis – Treasurer 

Realtor, Keller Williams,

ddavis@urbanacademypgh.org


Dr. Linda Kmetz- Secretary, 

Executive Director, UPMC School of Nursing 

lkmetz@urbanacademypgh.org


Thomas Giotto, Esq

Co-Chairman, Cozen Law Group,

tgiotto@urbanacademypgh.org


Ashley Johnson

Advertising Coordinator, New Pittsburgh Courier, 

ajohnson@urbanacademypgh.org

 

Dr. Julia Kaufman

Lead Researcher, RAND Corporation

jkaufman@urbanacademypgh.org

Denise Thompson

Community Affairs Manager, COMCAST

dthompson@urbanacademypgh.org

 

Tammy Thompson

Executive Director of Catapult Pittsburgh

tthompson@urbanacademypgh.org

 

Malcolm Nowlin

Market Relations Director, Pittsburgh Business Group on Health

mnowlin@urbanacademypgh.org

 

Rev. Dr. Marco Tinor

Senior Pastor, St. Paul Baptist Church

mtinor@urbanacademypgh.org

 

Close Menu